25-Sep-2018Bronx, NY+19 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Position overview: Hello my name is Cynthia. I'm looking for a sitter living in The Bronx, New York. My aim is to find a wonderful, great employee with part-time availability. Services And Training: Our home needs homework help, and children's crafting. Other Availability: We can likely accommodate other availability. How To Apply: Shoot me a message, email: ...@gmail.com or call 347-872-....
25-Sep-2018Bronx, NY+19 milesDomestic Care Jobs
About The Job: Hey my name is Rosie. I am seeking an sitter available in The Bronx, New York. I'm planning to hire a skilled, energetic person with weekly availability. Duties: My husband and I are looking for someone who s responsible,caring and that has years background working with kids. I have a three month old and a seven year old. I need someone who can put my 7 yr old up from school and ...
Looking for pet sitting and house sitting for my Labrador Retriever while I am on vacation. A couple of trips planned anywhere from three days to nine days.
Provides counseling to patients and families about various topics related to genetic disorders (i.e., risks and limitations of diagnostic techniques, medical and psychological problems associated With disorders, effectiveness of treatment, risk of occurrence and recurrence). * Provides prenatal genetic counseling as requested by medical staff in the OB/GYN department. Remains available during a...
25-Sep-2018Rye, NY+19 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Rye office of our client seeks commercial litigation counsel with 7+ years of background concentrating both State and Federal Court and trial background. The applicant will be handling of all aspects of commercial litigation cases, frequent court appearances and some trials. This firm has 2 offices located in New York (Manhattan and Westchester) as well as an office in Los Angeles, California. ...
About The Job: Hello my name is Christopher. I'm hiring a home cleaner available in Rego Park, New York. I'm aiming to connect with a seasoned individual with part-time availability. Info: My home requires kitchen cleaning, dishes, and attic organizing. It is an asset if you own all necessay supplies. The best-possible housekeeper would have previous background however it is not necessary to be...
What We're Looking For: Nice to meet you! My name is Evelyn. I am hoping to find a childminder working in New York, New York. I plan to chat with a well Trained, polite person with part time availability. Services And Training: Our home is in need of play date supervision, homework help, and pet care. It is an asset if you am willing to travel. The top sitter would have at least a year of backg...
Overview: Hi there my name is sherise. I am hoping to find a care giver available in Mineola, New York. My aim is to hire a wonderful employee with mid day availability. I just need someone to pick my daughter up from school and drop her off to my job, it should take no more than 30 mins of your time everyday. my job is ten minutes away from her school, you must have a vehicle. Other Availabili...
About The Job: Healthy infant in Woodside, Queens Services And Training: Background in care for infants. Bottle feeding, diaper changing, swaddling, holding/soothing. Additional Availability: overnight
Position details: I hope you are having a good day. I'm looking for a sitter available in New York, New York. I plan to hire a trustworthy, efficient person with night time availability. Services And Training: Our home is in need of play date supervision, afterschool care, and children's crafting. Ideally, you have personal transportation available. The ideal caregiver would have at least a yea...
Hey my name is Jessica. We are interested in finding child care in New York for my lovable kids. Please contact me if you are interested.
About The Job: Nice to meet you! My name is Karen. I am hiring a care provider living in New York City, New York. I'm aiming to chat with a qualified, exceptional person who is willing to take care of my daughter like hers. Additional Availability: We have flexibility if you do. Getting In Touch: I am not subscribed to the site so you can reach by sending me a text to --...
The services my wife and i seek. Is for someone to take care of my piccanese dog eight years old. approximately fifteen pounds. We will be away on vacation on 4/22 through 4/29. He is a house dog, well trained. loves to have playtime.
we are a family with two years old son Ryan. we are looking for a live in woman housekeeper/nanny. our son will go to daycare in mid september from 9am to 5pm , so basically our housekeeper will have plenty of time to relax. the daily routine will be cooking for our son, dropping him off to his daycare ( 6min walk from home), light cleaning ( bathrooms, kitchen and rooms), cooking dinner and pi...
Looking for that special someone to spend time with my little 1 while I work. Mon-Thurs 10am-4pm. (timing can be flexible). She will need to be fed, changed, and entertained (plenty of books available). Also would like someone to do some light cleaning up after the kids and kids laundry. I do have a three month old and a 2 1/two year old but my toddler is in daycare most days so it will be just...
nanny MUST have background with two kids at the same time, would like u to watch our kids two blocks away from event which we attend on sunday morning and maybe bring them back when event is finished. if sprinklers are on, u need to help kids change into dry clothes and feed fruits/ snacks.
Hi we are moving into out manhattan studio apartment and we want it deep cleaned before moving in! The apartment is still empty. We are mainly looking for inside cabinet cleaning of all cabinets in kitchen and bathroom and oven cleaning!
Our needs are to check on and feed our 2 cats, once or twice on a weekend, 1 to three times a month. On occasion we may take longer trips (like over school breaks) and then we would need 3 to six visits in a week, possibly cleaning out cat box as well. We have had a reliable cat sitter for the last couple of years but she is now moving out of the area.
I am looking for a weekly housekeeper who pays close attention to detail and is able to follow instructions well. I am looking to build a trustworthy relationship. We have a 1 bedroom apartment so I will be requiring a daily "deep clean" with laundry services.
Hi, my name is Jenna I have a two year old daughter, her name is Jessie. She is amazingly energetic, loves to play. I am currently looking for a babysitter for three days during the week and possibly some time on the weekend until 2nd week in November. I would need you to start asap.
Post Ad